Deutschfrançais

Teams Zweigstelle Bern


Leitung


Alfred Scherer
Leiter Team 1 Zweigstelle Bern
alfred.scherer@fed-be.ch

Mirjam Mumenthaler
Leiterin Team 2 Zweigstelle Bern
mirjam.mumenthaler@fed-be.ch

Silvia Theiler
Stv. Leiterin Team 1 Zweigstelle Bern
silvia.theiler@fed-be.ch

Marianne Hollenstein
Stv. Leiterin Team 2 Zweigstelle Bern
marianne.hollenstein@fed-be.ch
 
Heilpädagogische Früherzieher/innen 

Gabriela Aeby, gabriela.aeby@fed-be.ch
Nadine Beissner, nadine.beissner@fed-be.ch
Andrea Brüllhardt Zahno, andrea.bruellhardt@fed-be.ch
Ruth Glatz, ruth.glatz@fed-be.ch
Denise Imstepf, denise.imstepf@fed-be.ch
Marie-Anne Jungo, marie-anne.jungo@fed-be.ch
Annerös Marti-Wyler, anneroes.marti@fed-be.ch
Eva Neyer, eva.neyer@fed-be.ch
Ursula Oeschger, ursula.oeschger@fed-be.ch
Bettina Schoch, bettina.schoch@fed-be.ch
Michael Steinauer, michael.steinauer@fed-be.ch
Anne Steudler, anne.steudler@fed-be.ch

Heilpädagogische Früherzieher/innen 

Priska Aberegg, priska.aberegg@fed-be.ch
Jacqueline Bürgin, jacqueline.buergin@fed-be.ch
Marianne Hollenstein, marianne.hollenstein@fed-be.ch
Daniela Jost, daniela.jost@fed-be.ch
Barbara Müller Sommer, barbara.mueller@fed-be.ch
Mirjam Mumenthaler, mirjam.mumenthaler@fed-be.ch
Catherine Scheidegger, catherine.scheidegger@fed-be.ch
Nataly-Vivien Wägeli, nataly-vivien.waegeli@fed-be.ch
Françoise Wagner Castellan, francoise.wagner@fed-be.ch