Deutschfrançais

Team Regionalstelle Biel



Daniela Jöhr
Leiterin Regionalstelle Biel 
daniela.joehr@fed-be.ch / 032 342 67 07
 

Regula Batumike
Stv. Leiterin Regionalstelle Biel
regula.batumike@fed-be.ch
 

Heilpädagogische Früherzieher/innen
 

François Bernasconi, francois.bernasconi@fed-be.ch
Marianne de Roche, marianne.deroche@fed-be.ch
Iris Jametti-Fässler, iris.jametti@fed-be.ch
Marianne Kamer, marianne.kamer@fed-be.ch
Cosette Léchot, cosette.lechot@fed-be.ch
Mira Majewski, mira.majewski@fed-be.ch
Eveline Michel-Görner, eveline.michel@fed-be.ch
Nora Niederhauser, nora.niederhauser@fed-be.ch
Sarah Rengglisarah.renggli@fed-be.ch
Elise Rousteau, elise.rousteau@fed-be.ch
Katrin Schmid, katrin.schmid@fed-be.ch
Sarah Tiras-Zwirner, sarah.tiras@fed-be.ch
Franziska Wyss, franziska.wyss@fed-be.ch

Reinigung: Sandra Nobs