Deutschfrançais

Team Zweigstelle Burgdorf


 Leitung


Eva Merz Sollberger
Leiterin Zweigstelle Burgdorf
eva.merz@fed-be.ch
Annemarie Weber Lei
Stv. Leiterin Zweigstelle Burgdorf
annemarie.weber@fed-be.ch
 

Heilpädagogische Früherzieher/innen


Monika Baumann, monika.baumann@fed-be.ch
Therese Beckmann, therese.beckmann@fed-be.ch
Anita Carisch, anita.carisch@fed-be.ch
Barbara Fürcho, barbara.fuercho@fed-be.ch
Natascha Gautschi, natascha.gautschi@fed-be.ch
Evelyne Gfeller, evelyne.gfeller@fed-be.ch
Rita Jüni, rita.jueni@fed-be.ch
Jaqueline Kirberg, jaqueline.kirberg@fed-be.ch
Vera Krähenbühl, vera.kraehenbuehl@fed-be.ch
Daniela Limacher, daniela.limacher@fed-be.ch
Edith Marti-Birchmeier, edith.marti@fed-be.ch
Eva Merz, eva.merz@fed-be.ch
Vera Maria Moore, vera.moore@fed-be.ch
Rahel Schaller, rahel.schaller@fed-be.ch
Sina Stoll-Mergenthaler, sina.stoll@fed-be.ch
Patricia Streit-Schlup, patricia.streit@fed-be.ch
Anne Waldschmidt, anne.waldschmidt@fed-be.ch
Annemarie Weber, annemarie.weber@fed-be.ch

Reinigung: stiftung intact propr, Burgdorf