Deutschfrançais

Team Zweigstelle Thun


Leitung

Kerstin Olshausen Urech
Leiterin Zweigstelle Thun
kerstin.olshausen@fed-be.ch
Sabine von Niederhäusern Hertzberg
Stv. Leiterin Zweigstelle Thun
sabine.vonniederhaeusern@fed-be.ch

Heilpädagogische Früherzieher/innen 







Emmy Bregy Eggel, emmy.bregy@fed-be.ch
Anita Briner, anita.briner@fed-be.ch
Andrea Brunner, andrea.brunner@fed-be.ch
Renate Burri, renate.burri@fed-be.ch
Tina Firmin Ryser, tina.firmin@fed-be.ch
Livia Furler, livia.furler@fed-be.ch
Barbara Jaegle, barbara.jaegle@fed-be.ch
Eva-Maria Lütolf-Beierle, eva-maria.luetolf@fed-be.ch
Kerstin Olshausen, kerstin.olshausen@fed-be.ch
Therese Schärer, therese.schaerer@fed-be.ch
Daniela Schlunegger, daniela.schlunegger@fed-be.ch
Daniela Senn, daniela.senn@fed-be.ch
Vera von Gunten, vera.vongunten@fed-be.ch
Sabine von Niederhäusern, sabine.vonniederhaeusern@fed-be.ch

Reinigung: Emilia Manuela Ribeiro Barbosa